I encourage anyone…

I encourage anyone to offer a comment, praise, criticism, an opinion, or even a helpful reminder with any and all of my writings that I shall inevitably post here. I encourage it because the only way for me to improve in this craft is to hear from others. I will post whatever I can, well written or not. Whether I like it or if I don’t because it’s just best that way. I need the practice of writing and posting and the only way to become proficient with it is to just do it.

So, here I am, doing what I said I shall do, with more to come. I have now opened the floodgates for the waves of reactions to flow in. I’m sitting in a boat now, net in hand, just waiting for my first catch.

Leave a Reply

